Once cancelled will I still have access?
Anders
Sep-25th, 2017 12:01

Yes, you'll have access to the website for the entire time you paid for.

Cancelling your account simply stops the billing cycle. 

Access is not cancelled just then, however the charges will not reoccur in the future. 

Website access will not be denied after your subscription period has ended, however you will have limited access to our content.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful